You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Unleashed Performance:

reviewicon
04/28/2020

Very professional guys! They know what they are doing ,very polite afterwards. Quite happy with the performance of my vehicle, couldn't be any happier!


reviewicon
04/28/2020

Top notch waiting for dyno!!!


reviewicon
04/28/2020

They were very professional. I already referred someone to them!


reviewicon
04/28/2020

Unleashed performance team goes Above and beyond, Definitely a five plus star place!


reviewicon
09/10/2017

The staff is tip-top and the quality of work is 110 percent!



reviewicon
10/18/2017

Fantastic work and attention to fine detail. The team at Unleashed Performance are top notch. Thanks for an outstanding job on The Interceptor from Mad Max.



reviewicon
12/16/2017

Found these guys and met Dennis. I immediately realized these guys know what they are doing. Worked on my vette and did exceptional work.



reviewicon
06/27/2018

I broke down on I-29 heading back to North Carolina after being away from home for a year helping family. Needless to say I was stressing, I knew no one in the area or even close by. My insurance company had me towed to Unleashed Performance just before closing. Dennis took the time to look at my vehicle even after he closed and his wife Jane and her friend (whose name has slipped my mind, sorry) were on their phones trying to find me a place to stay for the night. Jane even took me to the hotel and picked me up the next morning. My vehicle ran great. They say things happen for a reason, I still don't know why, but I'm very thankful for this. Nowadays it is hard to find people who are willing to go that extra mile for others. So, thank you Dennis, Jane and the crew at Unleashed Performance.



reviewicon
08/30/2018

These guys absolutely know their stuff! Highly recommend!



reviewicon
02/20/2020

Dennis and his team are outstanding! They take pride in your ride and their work is second to none! Any speedfreak should give them a call!



ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
Jasper
ASE Master Technician
NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
AutoWares - Auto Value - CSC
Mitchell1
Car Care Aware